JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo JPL Logo
facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon  flickr icon  vimeo icon
 
 
 

title graphic

 

clock


red arrow libraries red arrow  phone#(504) red arrow hours
East Bank Regional 838-1190 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Harahan 736-8745 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lakeshore 838-4375 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
North Kenner 736-8730 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Old Metairie 838-4353 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
River Ridge 736-6455 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Rosedale 838-4350 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wagner 838-1193 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

 

   
West Bank Regional 364-2660 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Belle Terre 349-5910 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Grand Isle (985) 787-3450 Tues. - Wed.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Gretna 364-2716 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Lafitte 689-5097 Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Live Oak 736-8475 Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terrytown 364-2717 Mon. - Tue.: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. - Thurs.: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Westwego 349-5912 Mon. - Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Fri. - Sat.: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
     

 

dotted line

 

red arrow 2021 holidays library closed

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Lundi Gras Holiday Monday, February 15, 2021
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

rev. 1/12/21

 

 
blue bar
JEFFERSON PARISH LIBRARY  •  4747 West Napoleon Avenue  •  Metairie, Louisiana 70001-2310
Admin. Phone: (504) 838-1100  •  Admin. Fax: (504) 838-1110  •  Renewal Line: (504) 885-8588
Comments/Help: If you have any questions about the Jefferson Parish Library website or need help with your account, please visit our help page.